Chuck Baldwin — An Open Letter To My Fellow Pastors And Christians

Posted: July 16, 2015 in Uncategorized

Gunny G: "IF" EVER THE TRUTH BE KNOWN.......... BLOGGING BAD!

By Chuck Baldwin

July 16, 2015

NewsWithViews.com

I was born and raised in a Christian home. I accepted Christ as my Savior at the age of five. I surrendered to the Gospel ministry at the age of eighteen. I attended or have diplomas and degrees from four Bible colleges. I started pastoring when I was twenty-three years of age.

And I just observed my fortieth year of continuous pastoral ministry. As Paul said to his son in the faith, Timothy, so I can say, “And that from a child [I have] known the holy scriptures.” (II Tim. 3:15)

***********************************

View original post 583 more words

Leave a Reply

