GOP Leader Donald Trump: “I Will Not Run Third Party, I Will Only Run As A Republican”.

Posted: July 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

GOP Leader Donald Trump: “I Will Not Run Third Party, I Will Only Run As A Republican”.

http://www.thegatewaypundit.com ^ | 7/21/2015 | Jim Hoft

Posted on 7/22/2015, 10:43:52 AM by conservativejoy

GOP Leader Donald Trump: I Will Not Run Third Party, I Will Only Run as a Republican (VIDEO)

*******************************

Jim Hoft Jul 21st, 2015 8:56 pm —40 Comments

Dana Loesch spoke with 2016 Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump today on her Blaze television program.

Dana asked Mr. Trump about sharing Lindsey Graham’s cell phone number with the public, the Planned Parenthood controversy, same sex marriage, and what he would do to fix the Veterans Administration.

Donald Trump told Dana he will not run third party and will only run as a Republican. Trump is currently leading the polls in Iowa.

** Much more here. Link to VIDEO

via GOP Leader Donald Trump: “I Will Not Run Third Party, I Will Only Run As A Republican”..

via GOP Leader Donald Trump: “I Will Not Run Third Party, I Will Only Run As A Republican”..

Leave a Reply

