Brother Will: “My Journey So Far” – henrymakow.com

Posted: August 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

BLOGGIN' BAD w/ Gunny G! ~ HEY! NO MORE PC, REMEMBER? ~AMERICA CANNOT BE GREAT AGAIN UNTIL THE STAIN, STIGMA, STENCH AND SHAME OF "THE PRINCE OF FOOLS" IS OFFICIALLY AND FINALLY UNDENIED, AINOs (AMERICANS IN NAME ONLY) EXPOSED, AND THE SWAMP FLUSHED! -POTUS TRUMP!.....-IF WE CAN KEEP HIM? ~ Illegitimi non carborundum...

Brother Will: “My Journey So Far”

August 1, 2015

Darwin.jpg

(A devout Christian, the author says Darwin and Einstein are the two people who ironically inspired him the most.)

“Brother Will”, 57, is a management consultant in Wales.

Here is his “journey of discovery” and thoughts on where to go from here.

Disclaimer: I am interested in other people’s experience and perceptions, but posting does not imply endorsement.

by “Brother Will”

(henrymakow.com)

This is my journey of discovery in this amazing thing called Life. I became a Christian in the mid 1970s basically because I felt no love from parents, both of whom came from families with strong Freemasonry backgrounds.

I was attracted to the people in a local church because I felt genuine love from them and, even better, unconditional love from God. I devoted myself to reading the Bible and I dedicated my life to God and have…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

