I am a Southerner…

Posted: April 15, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Gunny G: ~ I am a Southerner ~ BLOGGING BAD !!!!!!!!!!…

Deo Vindice.

BLOGGING BAD: Gunny G

Skip to comments.I am a Southernerhttp://civilwartalk.com/threads/i-am-a-southerner-i-wont-apologize.13443/ ^Posted on 4/15/2016, 12:36:26 AM by NKP_VetI am a Southerner…I won’t apologize I won’t be reconstructed.

I will not surrender My identity, my heritage. I believe in the Constitution, In States’ Rights, That the government should be the Servant, not the Master of the people. I believe in the right to bear arms,

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

